Tailored and innovative
RFID-Services

Conceiving and designing multifunctional
company badges is our daily business.

RFID-Services

Tailored and innovative
RFID Consulting

We provide manufacture independent consultancy and
support the complete design and implementation cycle.

Our services

Free eID App

Create electronic business cards (NFC Tags) with
our Android App straight from your contacts database.
Pass on your NFC business card or transfer your contacts
directly to NFC compatible devices.

eID App Icon

You want the secure
company badge?
Here you get independent
RFID consulting

Your company badge should support various systems at different locations? Multifunctional, highly secure and applicable for long-term? Our approach for RFID consulting: Security, audit proof business processes for your badge production, access control, time recording and cashless payment systems.

Which is your topic?

RFID CONSULTING

For over 20 years we have provided our customers with manufacturer independent consultancy. We developed, designed and implemented tailored solutions for RFID, digital identity and Industry 4.0. Our maxims: We can implement our concepts ourselves. We are partners of our customers, their success is our mission. The benefits for our customers: Consistent concepts and clever solutions!

DIGITAL IDENTITY

Digital identity is the core of the state-of-the-art business strategy such as Industry 4.0. Increasing the level of digitalization to optimize business processes starts here. Unlock latent potentials through higher efficiency, data security and compliance. We consult comprehensively and develop the tailored solution fitting all your requirements and more.

BADGE PRODUCTION

Security of company badges starts with the production process. The badge production system has to be adaptable to your IT infrastructure and accept, process and distribute data of superior systems in a consistently protected production environment. Nevetheless, flexibility of the production process is mandatory. We conceive and realize the production workflow for your organization.

SERVICES

How to design a closed-loop process from producing multifunctional company badges, its’ utilization in numerous applications until usage of thereby generated data. We develop workflows and processes to digitalize your organization with a high level of security. The resultant transparency of processes makes potential synergies visible and useable – a smart environment.

The fitting RFID Solution for you

Systematic protection and security: Data acceptance from HR-Systems, process integration, automated workflows, badge production system and lifecycle management. As a specialist for identity management and badge production systems we usually find the best solution. You benefit from our wide-ranging and extensive experience relating to the subject of RFID-NFC technology, multifunctional company badges and digital identity.

Complete solution

Our solutions transcend system borders. We get started prior to the tender and stay with you beyond the final acceptance.

» More Info

Modernization

Old systems are comfortable but can lead to a lack of competitiveness. Gain a leading edge by efficient, sustainable systems.

» More Info

Migration

The fluent transition between badge technologies and adaption of various interfaces is one of our key competencies.

» More Info

slhp-doublegreen

Maßgeschneiderte und innovative
RFID Beratung

Wir beraten Sie herstellerunabhängig und begleiten
die gesamte Planungs- und Umsetzungsphase.

RFID-Lösungen

slhp-doubleblue

Maßgeschneiderte und innovative
RFID-Services

Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt, bei Konzeption
und Design von Multifunktionsausweisen.

Unsere Leistungen

slhp-doublegrey

Gratis eID App

Erstellen Sie mithilfe unserer Android App elektronische
Visitenkarten (NFC Tags) direkt aus Ihrem Telefonbuch.
Geben Sie die NFC Visitenkarte weiter oder übertragen Sie
Ihren Kontakt direkt auf ein NFC-fähiges Gerät.

Sie wollen den sicheren Unternehmensausweis?
Hier erhalten Sie
unabhängige RFID Beratung

Ihr Unternehmensausweis soll unterschiedliche Systeme an diversen Standorten bedienen? Multifunktional, hochsicher und langfristig einsetzbar sein? Unser Ansatz bei der RFID Beratung: Sicherheit und revisionsfeste Geschäftsprozesse für Ihre Ausweisproduktion,  Zutrittskontrolle, Zeiterfassung und bargeldlose Bezahlung.

Was ist Ihr Thema?

RFID Beratung

Seit über 20 Jahren beraten wir unsere Kunden herstellerunabhängig und konzipieren passgenaue Lösungen zu den Themen RFID, digitale Identität und Industrie 4.0. Unsere Maxime: Was wir bei der RFID Beratung ermitteln, können wir auch umsetzen. Wir sind Partner unserer Kunden, Ihr Erfolg ist unser Auftrag. Bei uns endet die Aufgabe erst, wenn alles wie gewünscht funktioniert und Sie zufrieden sind. Stimmige Konzepte mit cleveren Lösungen. Das erhalten unsere Kunden bei der RFID Beratung von uns.

DIGITALE IDENTITÄT

Digitale Identität ist die Basis moderner Unternehmensstrategien wie beispielsweise Industrie 4.0. Die Erhöhung des Digitalisierungsgrades zur Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen mit allen damit zusammenhängenden Aufgaben beginnt hier. Heben Sie ungenutzte Potenziale durch mehr Effizienz, Datensicherheit und Compliance. Wir beraten Sie umfassend und entwickeln die für Ihr Unternehmen passende Lösung.

AUSWEISERSTELLUNG

Die Sicherheit eines Unternehmensausweises beginnt bei der Produktion. Ein Ausweiserstellungssystem muss in Ihre Systemlandschaft integrierbar sein und in einer durchgängig geschützten Produktionsumgebung Daten von führenden Systemen übernehmen, verarbeiten und verteilen können. Wir konzipieren und realisieren den Produktionsworkflow für Ihr Unternehmen, damit diese Anforderungen voll umfänglich erfüllt werden.

SERVICES

Wie schafft man eine geschlossene Prozesskette vom Erstellen eines multifunktionalen Mitarbeiterausweises über dessen Verwendung in zahlreichen Applikationen bis hin zur Usability der generierten Daten? Wir entwickeln Workflows und Prozesse, die Ihr Unternehmen hochgradig sicher digitalisieren. Die so gewonnene Transparenz von Verfahren macht potentielle Synergien sichtbar und nutzbar. Eine smarte Umgebung.

Die passende RFID Lösung für Sie

Schutz und Sicherheit mit System: Datenübernahme aus HR Systemen, Prozessintegration, automatisierte Workflows, Ausweisproduktionsystem und Lifecycle-Management. Als Spezialist für Identity Management- und Ausweiserstellungssysteme sind wir um fast keine Lösung verlegen. Sie profitieren von unserer umfassenden und langjährigen Erfahrung rund um das Thema RFID-NFC Technologie, multifunktionale Unternehmensausweise und digitale Identität:

Komplettlösungen

Unsere Lösungen überschreiten System-grenzen. Wir beginnen bereits vor der fertigen Ausschreibung und gehen über die Abnahme hinaus.

» Mehr Infos

Modernisierung

Alte Systeme sind bequem, können aber die Konkurrenzfähigkeit kosten. Verschaffen Sie sich Vorsprung durch effiziente, zukunftssichere Systeme.

» Mehr Infos

Migration

Der fließende Übergang zwischen Ausweis-technologien und der Adaptierung diverser Schnittstellen ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen.

» Mehr Infos